Administrative Team

Dr. Stephanie

Cook

Managing Director of Guidance & Counseling Services

cookst@friscoisd.org

469.633.6580

Angie

Williams

Coordinator of Elementary Counseling Services

williama@friscoisd.org

469.633.6586

Heather

Mayfield

Coordinator of Secondary Counseling Services

mayfieldhe@friscoisd.org

469.633.6592

Lisa

Morrison

Secretary, Guidance & Counseling

morrisonl@friscoisd.org

469.633.6583

Christine

Baughman

District Homeless Liaison & Life Skills Program for Student Parents

baughmac@friscoisd.org

469.633.6587

James

Caldwell

Safe Schools Coordinator

caldwelj@friscoisd.org

469.633.6589

Beth

Hemby

Hospital Liaison & Interim Learning Coordinator

hembye@friscoisd.org

469.633.6005 EXT 66530

Randall 

Ford

Mentoring Coordinator

fordra@friscoisd.org

469.633.6573

Monica

Thibeau

Guidance & Counseling Data/Programming Specialist

ThibeauM@friscoisd.org

469.633.6594

Student Support Coordinators

Janis

Bennett

Student Support Coordinator

bennettj@friscoisd.org

469.633.6005 EXT 66513

Jacquie

Caspari

Student Support Coordinator

casparij@friscoisd.org

469.633.6005 EXT 66516

Andrea

Erwin

Student Support Coordinator

erwina@friscoisd.org

469.633.6005 EXT 66517

Sherice

Farha

Student Support Coordinator

FarhaS@friscoisd.org

469.633.6005 EXT 66531

Valerie

Harrison

Student Support Coordinator

HarrisonV@friscoisd.org

469.633.6005 EXT 66511

Katrina

Hunt

Student Support Coordinator

HuntKa@friscoisd.org

469.633.6005 EXT 66515

Julie

Miller

Student Support Coordinator

MillerJu@friscoisd.org

469.633.6005 EXT 66512

Ann

Nickel

Student Support Coordinator

nickela@friscoisd.org

469.633.6005 EXT 66519

Melanie

Smith

Student Support Coordinator

smithmela@friscoisd.org

469.633.6005 EXT 66518

William

Solari

Student Support Coordinator

solariw@friscoisd.org

469.633.6005 EXT 66510

Jason

Wooden

Student Support Coordinator

woodenj@friscoisd.org

6005 EXT 66514

School Support Specialists

Leah

Cortez-Ramirez

School Support Specialist

Cortezramil@friscoisd.org

469.592.8938

Kate

DeLeon

School Support Specialist

Deleonk@friscoisd.org

469.659.6797

Candice

Hutchings

School Support Specialist

Hutchingsc@friscoisd.org

469.476.4212

Cassie

Jacob

School Support Specialist

JacobCa@friscoisd.org

469.554.8999

Vanity

Johnson

School Support Specialist

Johnsonv@friscoisd.org

469.592.7931

Stephanie

Keeler

School Support Specialist

Keelers@friscoisd.org

469.305.3876

Kylie

McGee

School Support Specialist

McGeeK@friscoisd.org

940.277.7998

Karla

Perez

School Support Specialist

Perezcevalk@friscoisd.org

 

Kathryn

Thiebaud

School Support Specialist

ThiebaudK@friscoisd.org

972.836.7282

Audrey

Thomas

School Support Specialist

ThomasAu@friscoisd.org

972.521.1210

Your browser is out-of-date.

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

At this time the Frisco ISD website requires Internet Explorer 9 or later.

If you are on IE 9 or later and are seeing this error then your browser may be running as a previous version.

×