Contact Us

Melanie

Schroeder

Managing Director of Grants and Compliance

schroederm@friscoisd.org

469.633.6337

Tonya

McGuinness

Campus Finance Specialist

mcguinnesst@friscoisd.org

469.633.6339

Tiffany

Battee

Campus Data Specialist 

batteet@friscoisd.org

469.633.6338

Dana

Ehrman

Campus Data Specialist 

ehrmanv@friscoisd.org

469.633.6335

Grants Contacts

Yalonda

Weaver

Compliance Coordinator

weavery@friscoisd.org

469.633.6328

Zulma

Maldonado

Compliance Analyst

maldonadoz@friscoisd.org

469.633.6323

Sarah

Furman

Compliance Analyst

furmans@friscoisd.org

469.633.6329

Cortney 

Percival

ESSER Grant Accountant

percivalc@friscoisd.org

469.633.6319

Elaine

Atchison

ESSER Compliance Analyst

atchisons@friscoisd.org

469.633.6352

Your browser is out-of-date.

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

At this time the Frisco ISD website requires Internet Explorer 9 or later.

If you are on IE 9 or later and are seeing this error then your browser may be running as a previous version.

×