Contact Us

Tiffany

Carey

Director of Innovative Learning

careyt@friscoisd.org

Stephanie

Sellers

AIL Academic Advisor,

sellerss@friscoisd.org

Instructors

Michael

Voth

Physical Sciences/BIM

vothm@friscoisd.org

Website

Joshua

Oglesbee

Life Science

oglesbeej@friscoisd.org

 

 

Coyle 

Edmondson

English

edmondsonc@friscoisd.org

 

Heather

Andrews

English

andrewsh@friscoisd.org

Website

Patrick

Hawley

Social Studies/Art

hawleyp@friscoisd.org

Website

Andrew

Forbus

Math

forbusa@friscoisd.org

Website

Alexia

Rice

Interim Learning Instructional Coach

ricea@friscoisd.org

Website

Cindy

Michell

Spanish

michellc@friscoisd.org

Website

Rachel 

Messer

Health/PE

messerr@friscoisd.org

 

Lauren

Turcotte

Social Studies

turcottel@friscoisd.org

 

Jessica

Seay

Math

seayj@friscoisd.org

Website

Kimberly

Anderson

BIM/Business

anderkim@friscoisd.org

Website

Your browser is out-of-date.

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

At this time the Frisco ISD website requires Internet Explorer 9 or later.

If you are on IE 9 or later and are seeing this error then your browser may be running as a previous version.

×