Contact Us

Tiffany

Carey

Director of Innovative Learning

careyt@friscoisd.org

Stephanie

Sellers

RAIL Academic Advisor,

sellerss@friscoisd.org

Instructors

Michael

Voth

Physical Sciences/BIM

vothm@friscoisd.org

Website

Joshua

Oglesbee

Life Sciences

oglesbeej@friscoisd.org

 

Millie

Joseph

Life Sciences

josephm@friscoisd.org

 

Erika 

Faymoville

Social Studies

faymovillee@friscoisd.org

 

Heather

Andrews

English

andrewsh@friscoisd.org

Website

Dominique

Garcia

English

garciado@friscoisd.org

 

Andrew

Forbus

Math

forbusa@friscoisd.org

Website

Jessica

Goode

Interim Learning Instructional Coach

goodej@friscoisd.org

Website

Cindy

Michell

Spanish

michellc@friscoisd.org

Website

Rachel 

Messer

Health/PE

messerr@friscoisd.org

 

Your browser is out-of-date.

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

At this time the Frisco ISD website requires Internet Explorer 9 or later.

If you are on IE 9 or later and are seeing this error then your browser may be running as a previous version.

×