Contact Us

Michael 

Voth

RAIL Lead

vothm@friscoisd.org

Instructors

Heather

Andrews

English

andrewsh@friscoisd.org

Tanya 

Chase

MS Math

chaset@friscoisd.org

Angelina 

Che Schneider

Math

cheschneida@friscoisd.org

Jennifer 

Cruz

Spanish, Art

cruzj@friscoisd.org

Carrie 

DeMaagd

English

demaagdc@friscoisd.org

Erika 

Faymoville

Social Studies

faymovillee@friscoisd.org

Andrew

Forbus

Math

forbusa@friscoisd.org

Anthony 

Gillian

Science

gilliana@friscoisd.org

Jessica

Goode

 Interim Learning Education Liaison

goodej@friscoisd.org

Amanda 

Lucero

Business

luceroa@friscoisd.org

Rachel 

Messer

Health/PE

messerr@friscoisd.org

Joshua

Oglesbee

Science

oglesbeej@friscoisd.org

Geoffrey 

Rupp

Social Studies

ruppg@friscoisd.org

Julie 

Valenzuela

Math

valenzuelaj@friscoisd.org

Michael

Voth

Physics

vothm@friscoisd.org

Your browser is out-of-date.

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

At this time the Frisco ISD website requires Internet Explorer 9 or later.

If you are on IE 9 or later and are seeing this error then your browser may be running as a previous version.

×