Curriculum and Instruction Team

Wes

Cunningham, Ed.D.

Chief Academic Officer

cunningw@friscoisd.org

469.633.6020

Mary

Webb, Ed.D.

Managing Director of Elementary Instruction

webbm@friscoisd.org

469.633.6843

Chris

Clark, Ed.D.

Managing Director of Academic Programs

clarkch@friscoisd.org

469.633.6966

Gary

Nye, Ed.D.

Managing Director of Assessment and Accountability

nyeg@friscoisd.org

469.633.6838

Marcy

Corley

Managing Director of Professional Learning

corleym@friscoisd.org

469.633.6825

Meridith

Manis

Managing Director of Secondary Instruction

manism@friscoisd.org

469.633.6842

Amanda

Ziaer

Managing Director of Strategic Initiative

ziaera@friscoisd.org

469.633.6836

Garrett

Jackson

Executive Director of Special Education

jacksong@friscoisd.org

469.633.6924

Tiffany

Carey

Director of Innovative Learning

careyt@friscoisd.org

469.633.6574

Pam

Orr

Director of Special Programs

orrp@friscoisd.org

469.633.6829

Leadership Team

Cory

McClendon

Chief Leadership Officer

mcclendc@friscoisd.org

469.633.6020

Mia

Bennett

Managing Director of Elementary Schools

bennettm@friscoisd.org

469.633.6834

Christy

Fiori

Managing Director of Elementary Schools

fioric@friscoisd.org

469.633.6964

Phil

Evans

Managing Director of Secondary Schools

evansp@friscoisd.org

469.633.6888

Karen

LeCocq

Managing Director of Secondary Schools

lecoqk@friscoisd.org

469.633.6027

Mark

Mimms

Managing Director of Secondary Schools

mimmsm@friscoisd.org

469.633.6874

Monica

Jackson

Managing Director of Schools

jacksomo@friscoisd.org

469.633.6883

Ingrid

Dodd

Managing Director of Schools

doddi@friscoisd.org

469.633.6821

Grace

MCDOWELL

Athletic Director

McDowelG@friscoisd.org

469.633.6120

Your browser is out-of-date.

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

At this time the Frisco ISD website requires Internet Explorer 9 or later.

If you are on IE 9 or later and are seeing this error then your browser may be running as a previous version.

×