Office hours are Monday-Friday, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM.

Jerry

Littlejohn

Athletic Director

Littlejj@friscoisd.org

469.633.6120

469.633.6125 (fax)

Chris

Burtch

Assistant Athletic Director

burtchc@friscoisd.org

469.633.6120

469.633.6125 (fax)

Becky

Craig

Assistant Athletic Director

craigr@friscoisd.org

469.633.6120

469.633.6125 (fax)

Deidra

Rucker

Assistant Athletic Director

ruckerd@friscoisd.org

469.633.6120

469.633.6125 (fax)

Ann

Ludlow

Facility Rentals

ludlowa@friscoisd.org

469.633.6126

469.633.6125 (fax)

Matt

Wixon

Facilitator for Athletics

wixonm@friscoisd.org

469.633.6063

 

Your browser is out-of-date.

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

At this time the Frisco ISD website requires Internet Explorer 9 or later.

If you are on IE 9 or later and are seeing this error then your browser may be running as a previous version.

×