Skip To The Main Content

School Board elections were held on Saturday, May 7, 2016. Three places were on the ballot including places 1, 2 and 3 for the full three-year terms.

Early voting and Election Day polling places were established by the Denton County Elections Administrator for Denton County voters and Collin County Elections Administrator for Collin County voters by virtue of a Joint Election Agreement with both counties and other local entities. 

Official Results

Place 1

  • Bryan Dodson – 100 percent

Place 2

  • Steven Noskin – 39 percent

  • Anjali Shirvaikar – 36 percent

  • Phil Ramirez – 25 percent

Place 3

  • Chad Rudy – 100 percent

Campaign Notices

Place 1

Place 2

Place 3

Your browser is out-of-date.

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

At this time the Frisco ISD website requires Internet Explorer 9 or later.

If you are on IE 9 or later and are seeing this error then your browser may be running as a previous version.