Contact Us

Frisco ISD Finance Department is composed of the following divisions:

  • Finance - Responsible for planning and implementing the financial objectives of the District, including short and long-term financial planning, budget and cash management, and financial reporting

  • Procurement - Responsible for procuring products, materials and services for the District

  • Payroll - responsible for processing and distributing salary and compensation related expenses

  • Accounting - Responsible for accounts payable, accounts receivable, budget management, bank reconciliations, and other accounting related services

  • Risk Management - maintains licensing compliance with various state and local agencies, controls the District's liability risks through various insurance programs, administers the Worker's Compensation program, and other risk related activities

  • Grants & Compliance - responsible for reviewing and maintaining processes and procedures that ensure compliance with all federal, state and local regulations related to the Finance department

Kimberly

Smith

Chief Financial Officer

kimsmith@friscoisd.org

469.633.6330

Robin

Turnbull

Director of Accounting

turnbullr@friscoisd.org

469.633.6358

Susan

Patterson

Director of Purchasing

pattersons@friscoisd.org

469.633.6381

Laura 

Patton

Director of Payroll

pattonl@friscoisd.org

469.633.6364

Tim

Sanz

Managing Director of Risk Management

sanzt@friscoisd.org

463.633.6340

Reisha

Hall

Director of Finance

hallr@friscoisd.org

469.633.6348

Melanie

Schroeder

Managing Director of Internal Controls and Compliance

schroederm@friscoisd.org

469.633.6337

Your browser is out-of-date.

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

At this time the Frisco ISD website requires Internet Explorer 9 or later.

If you are on IE 9 or later and are seeing this error then your browser may be running as a previous version.

×