Skip To The Main Content

Local Innovation Plan Committee

The Frisco ISD Board of Trustees approved the formation of a Local Innovation Plan Committee, which discussed the District of Innovation concept and decided to move forward with developing a plan to become designated as a District of Innovation. 

Committee Members

  • Christy Fiori

  • Jennifer Redden

  • Karen Dilworth

  • Anna Koenig

  • Nima Kapadia

  • Melanie Schroeder

  • Stacy Cameron

  • Anjali Shirvaikar

  • Robert Cox

  • Sean Mahan

  • Josh Gable

  • Kathryn Carter

  • Melanie Royer

  • Cindy Badon

  • Claire Nese

Your browser is out-of-date.

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

At this time the Frisco ISD website requires Internet Explorer 9 or later.

If you are on IE 9 or later and are seeing this error then your browser may be running as a previous version.