Skip To The Main Content

Doug

Becker

Director of Transportation

beckerd@friscoisd.org

469.633.6150

Koreen

Severance

Assistant Director

severank@friscoisd.org

469.633.6134

Leslie

Bleggi

Regular Operations Supervisor

bleggil@friscoisd.org

469.633.6150

Kim

Smith

Special Needs Supervisor

smithkl@friscoisd.org

469.633.6136

Douglas

Smarsty

Regular Routing Supervisor

smarstyd@friscoisd.org

469.633.6150

Kim

Gonzales

Crossing Guards

gonzalek@friscoisd.org

469.633.6143

Howard

Keeling

Fleet Manager

keelingh@friscoisd.org

469.633.6148

Kim

Wouters

Special Needs Routing Supervisor

woutersk@friscoisd.org

469.633.6133

Carol

Barnhart

Field Trip Supervisor

barnhartc@friscoisd.org

469.633.6144

Rolater

Station

(Training)

469.633.6560

Stadium

Station

(Receptionist)

469.633.6140

West

Station

(Receptionist)

469.633.6150

West

Station

(Dispatcher)

469.633.6155

Your browser is out-of-date.

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

At this time the Frisco ISD website requires Internet Explorer 9 or later.

If you are on IE 9 or later and are seeing this error then your browser may be running as a previous version.

×