STOPit

Incident Reporting

Use STOPit to anonymously report concerns over safety or security. friscoisd.org/stopit

Doug

Becker

Managing Director of Transportation

beckerd@friscoisd.org

469.633.6150

Roger

Lents

Assistant Director

lentsr@friscoisd.org

469.633.6152

Koreen

Severance

Assistant Director

severank@friscoisd.org

469.633.6134

Harry 

Hernandez

Regular Operations Supervisor

hernandezha@friscoisd.org

469.633.6150

Farah

Williams

Transportation Coordinator

williamsf@friscoisd.org

469.633.6156

Kim

Smith

Special Needs Operations Supervisor

smithkl@friscoisd.org

469.633.6136

Megan

Bailey

Crossing Guard

baileymeg@friscoisd.org

469.633.6143

Mark 

Mushaney

Fleet Manager

mushaneym@friscoisd.org

469.633.6148

Greg

Bacon

Special Needs Routing Supervisor

bacong@friscoisd.org

469.633.6133

Samantha

Speer

Field Trip Supervisor

speers@friscoisd.org

469.633.6144

Lance 

Branch

Video Technician

branchr@friscoisd.org

469.633.6562

Rolater

Station

(Training)

469.633.6563

Stadium

Station

(Receptionist)

469.633.6140

West

Station

(Receptionist)

469.633.6150

Frisco ISD Transportation

(Dispatch)

469.633.6155

Your browser is out-of-date.

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

At this time the Frisco ISD website requires Internet Explorer 9 or later.

If you are on IE 9 or later and are seeing this error then your browser may be running as a previous version.

×