Skip To The Main Content

For general information and questions regarding FISD Technology and Information Services contact:

Clutie

Graham

Department Secretary

grahamc@friscoisd.org

469.633.6222

Melissa

Fouche

Executive Director of Technology

fouchem@friscoisd.org

Liz

Abbott

Director of Student Data Services

abbottl@friscoisd.org

Bob

Allen

Director of Business Solutions

allenbob@friscoisd.org

John

Curran

Director of Technology Operations

curranj@friscoisd.org

Cheryl

McDonald

Director of Digital Learning Services

mcdonac@friscoisd.org

Kirk

Ryan

Director of Technical Services

kryan@friscoisd.org

Stacy

Cameron

Coordinator of Library and Media Services

camerons@friscoisd.org

Lily

Smith

Coordinator of Elementary Instructional Technology

smithl@friscoisd.org

Teri

Essy

Coordinator of Secondary Instructional Technology

essyt@friscoisd.org

Your browser is out-of-date.

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

At this time the Frisco ISD website requires Internet Explorer 9 or later.

If you are on IE 9 or later and are seeing this error then your browser may be running as a previous version.

×