Skip To The Main Content

Coaches

Andrew

Stewart

Swimming Coach

Frisco High School

stewartan@friscoisd.org

469.633.6160

Kimmy

Phillips

Swimming Coach

Centennial High School

phillipsk@friscoisd.org

469.633.6160

Melissa

Howard

Swimming Coach

Wakeland High School

howardme@friscoisd.org

469.633.6162

Shannon

Mistr

Swimming Coach

Liberty High School

mistrs@friscoisd.org

469.633.6164

Melissa

Soileau

Diving Coach

All High Schools

soileaum@friscoisd.org

469.633.6163

Chris

Riley

Swimming Coach

Heritage High School

rileyj@friscoisd.org

469.633.6168

Greg

Fisher

Swimming Coach

Lone Star High School

fisherjo@friscoisd.org

469.633.6160

Cara

Yeates

Swimming Coach

Independence High School

yeatesc@friscoisd.org

469.633.6160

Amy

Wooten

Swimming Coach

Reedy High School

wootena@friscoisd.org

469.633.6167

Megan

Graves

Swimming Coach

Lebanon Trail High School

gravesme@friscoisd.org

469.633.6167

Your browser is out-of-date.

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

At this time the Frisco ISD website requires Internet Explorer 9 or later.

If you are on IE 9 or later and are seeing this error then your browser may be running as a previous version.

×