Coaches

Melissa

Howard

Swimming and Diving Coordinator

Frisco ISD

howardme@friscoisd.org

Andrew

Stewart

Swimming Coach

Frisco High School

stewartan@friscoisd.org

Caroline

Dozortsev

Swimming Coach

Centennial High School

dozortsevc@friscoisd.org

Nick

Dion

Swimming Coach

Liberty High School

dionn@friscoisd.org

Brian

McGinty

Swimming Coach

Heritage High School

mcgintyb@friscoisd.org

Chance

Dorris

Swimming Coach

Lone Star High School

dorrisr@friscoisd.org

Ashley

Thomsen

Swimming Coach

Independence High School

thomsena@friscoisd.org

Jenny

Beagle

Swimming Coach

Reedy High School

beaglej@friscoisd.org

Megan

Graves

Swimming Coach

Lebanon Trail High School

gravesme@friscoisd.org

Lauren

Liston

Swimming Coach

Memorial High School

listonl@friscoisd.org

Griffin

Marshall

Swimming Coach

Wakeland High School

marshallg@friscoisd.org

Matthew

Donaldson

Swimming Coach

Emerson High School

donaldsonm@friscoisd.org

Claudia

Sunday

Diving Coach

All High Schools

sundayc@friscoisd.org

Zach

Gnoza

Assistant Coach

Centennial, Liberty, Wakeland

gnozaz@friscoisd.org

Megan

Conner

Assistant Coach

Emerson, Lebanon Trail, Lone Star

connerm@friscoisd.org

Catie

Navidad

Assistant Coach

Independence, Reedy, Diving

navidadc@friscoisd.org

Chris

Brown

Assistant Coach

Frisco, Heritage, Memorial

brownchr@friscoisd.org

Your browser is out-of-date.

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

At this time the Frisco ISD website requires Internet Explorer 9 or later.

If you are on IE 9 or later and are seeing this error then your browser may be running as a previous version.

×