Skip To The Main Content

Marcia

Shannon

Director

shannonm@friscoisd.org

469.633.6900

Sarah

Furman

Department Secretary

furmans@friscoisd.org

469.633.6900

Kasey

Maas

Assistant Director
Elementary Services

maask@friscoisd.org

469.633.6900

Garrett

Jackson

Assistant Director
Secondary & Transition Services

jacksong@friscoisd.org

469.633.6900

Becky

Gaharan

Special Education Coordinator
Preschool & Elementary Level

gaharanr@friscoisd.org

469.633.6900

Beth

Fields

Special Education Coordinator
Elementary Level

fieldsk@friscoisd.org

469.633.6900

Blake

Lowell

Special Education Coordinator
Elementary Level

lowellb@friscoisd.org

469.633.6900

Dr. Shazzma

Crooks

Special Education Coordinator
Secondary Level

crookss@friscoisd.org

469.633.6900

Amy

Smith

Special Education Coordinator
Secondary Level

smitham@friscoisd.org

469.633.6900

DJ

Laskaris

Special Education Coordinator
Secondary Level

laskarisd@friscoisd.org

469.633.6900

Katie

Stollings

Speech Language Pathologist Lead

stollink@friscoisd.org

469.633.6900

Betsy

Gilchrist

Diagnostician Lead

gilchriste@friscoisd.org

469.633.6900

Shannon

Henderson

Licensed Specialist in School Psychology Lead

hendersons@friscoisd.org

469.633.6900

Nancy

Kramer

Behavior Specialist Team Lead

kramern@friscoisd.org

469.633.6900

Heather

Benningfield

Motor Team Lead

benningh@friscoisd.org

469.633.6900

Cynthia

Walker

Special Education Records Requests

walkercy@friscoisd.org

469.633.6805 x76920

Kris

Kahle

Preschool Child Find

kahlek@friscoisd.org

469.633.3838

Karissa

Partin

School Age Child Find

partink@friscoisd.org

469.633.6912

Your browser is out-of-date.

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

At this time the Frisco ISD website requires Internet Explorer 9 or later.

If you are on IE 9 or later and are seeing this error then your browser may be running as a previous version.

×