Skip To The Main Content

Administrative Team

Dr. Stephanie

Cook

Managing Director of Guidance & Counseling Services

cookst@friscoisd.org

469.633.6580

Angie

Williams

Counseling Services Coordinator

williama@friscoisd.org

469.633.6586

Connie

Wiginton

Secretary, Guidance & Counseling

wigintonc@friscoisd.org

469.633.6583

Monica

Thibeau

Secretary, Guidance & Counseling

thibeaum@friscoisd.org

469.633.6594

Jason

Ellis

District 504 Coordinator

ellisj@friscoisd.org

469.633.6576

Michelle

Berry

District 504 Coordinator

berrym@friscoisd.org

469.633.6579

Student Services Support Team

Christine

Baughman

Life Skills Program for Student Parents & District Homeless Liaison

baughmac@friscoisd.org

469.633.6587

James

Caldwell

Safe Schools Coordinator

caldwelj@friscoisd.org

469.633.6589

Beth

Hemby

Lead Student Assistance Coordinator

hembye@friscoisd.org

469.633.6588

Kat

Baugh

Student Assistance Coordinator

baughk@friscoisd.org

469.633.6593

Janis

Bennett

Student Assistance Coordinator

bennettj@friscoisd.org

469.633.6567

Allene

Byroad

Student Assistance Coordinator

byroada@friscoisd.org

469.633.6582

Jacquie

Caspari

Student Assistance Coordinator

casparij@friscoisd.org

469.633.6592

Andrea

Erwin

Student Assistance Coordinator

erwina@friscoisd.org

469.633.6568

Karen

Jones

Student Assistance Coordinator

joneskar@friscoisd.org

469.633.6599

Ann

Nickel

Student Assistance Coordinator

nickela@friscoisd.org

469.633.6569

Melanie

Smith

Student Assistance Coordinator

smithmela@friscoisd.org

469.633.6570

William

Solari

Student Assistance Coordinator

solariw@friscoisd.org

469.633.6573

Your browser is out-of-date.

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

At this time the Frisco ISD website requires Internet Explorer 9 or later.

If you are on IE 9 or later and are seeing this error then your browser may be running as a previous version.

×