Administrative Team

Dr. Stephanie

Cook

Managing Director of Guidance & Counseling Services

cookst@friscoisd.org

469.633.6580

Angie

Williams

Coordinator of Elementary Counseling Services

williama@friscoisd.org

469.633.6586

Heather

Mayfield

Coordinator of Secondary Counseling Services

mayfieldhe@friscoisd.org

469.633.6592

Lisa

Morrison

Secretary, Guidance & Counseling

morrisonl@friscoisd.org

469.633.6583

Student Services Support Team

Christine

Baughman

District Homeless Liaison & Life Skills Program for Student Parents

baughmac@friscoisd.org

469.633.6587

James

Caldwell

Safe Schools Coordinator

caldwelj@friscoisd.org

469.633.6589

Beth

Hemby

Hospital Liaison & Interim Learning Coordinator

hembye@friscoisd.org

469.633.6005 EXT 66530

Janis

Bennett

Student Support Coordinator

bennettj@friscoisd.org

469.633.6005 EXT 66513

Allene

Byroad

Student Support Coordinator

byroada@friscoisd.org

469.633.6005 EXT 66511

Jacquie

Caspari

Student Support Coordinator

casparij@friscoisd.org

469.633.6005 EXT 66516

Andrea

Erwin

Student Support Coordinator

erwina@friscoisd.org

469.633.6005 EXT 66517

Randall 

Ford

Student Support Coordinator

fordra@friscoisd.org

469.633.6005 EXT 66515

Julie 

Miller

Student Support Coordinator

millerju@friscoisd.org

469.633.6005 EXT 66512

Ann

Nickel

Student Support Coordinator

nickela@friscoisd.org

469.633.6005 EXT 66519

Melanie

Smith

Student Support Coordinator

smithmela@friscoisd.org

469.633.6005 EXT 66518

William

Solari

Student Support Coordinator

solariw@friscoisd.org

469.633.6005 EXT 66510

Jason

Wooden

Student Support Coordinator

woodenj@friscoisd.org

6005 EXT 66514

Your browser is out-of-date.

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

At this time the Frisco ISD website requires Internet Explorer 9 or later.

If you are on IE 9 or later and are seeing this error then your browser may be running as a previous version.

×