Skip To The Main Content

Administrative Team

Stephanie

Cook

Director of Guidance & Counseling Services

cookst@friscoisd.org

469.633.6580

Monica

Jackson

Director of Elementary Student Services

jacksonmo@friscoisd.org

469.633.6578

Angie

Williams

Counseling Services Coordinator

williama@friscoisd.org

469.633.6586

Connie

Wiginton

Secretary, Guidance & Counseling

wigintonc@friscoisd.org

469.633.6583

Lisa

Morrison

Secretary, Guidance & Counseling

morrisonl@friscoisd.org

469.633.6594

Jason

Ellis

District 504 Coordinator

ellisj@friscoisd.org

469.633.6576

Michelle

Bilderback

District 504 Coordinator

bilderbm@friscoisd.org

469.633.6579

Tamara

Carson

Secretary, Elementary Student Services & 504

carsont@friscoisd.org

469.633.6573

Student Services Support Team

Kat

Baugh

Student Assistance Coordinator

baughk@friscoisd.org

469.633.6593

James

Caldwell

Safe Schools Coordinator

caldwelj@friscoisd.org

469.633.6589

Beth

Hemby

Student Assistance Coordinator

hembye@friscoisd.org

469.633.6588

Allene

Byroad

Student Assistance Coordinator

byroada@friscoisd.org

469.633.6582

William

Solari

Student Assistance Coordinator

solariw@friscoisd.org

469.633.6573

Patti

Wilson

Student Assistance Coordinator

wilsonp@friscoisd.org

469.633.6574

Christine

Baughman

Life Skills Program for Student Parents & District Homeless Liaison

baughmac@friscoisd.org

469.633.6587

Your browser is out-of-date.

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

At this time the Frisco ISD website requires Internet Explorer 9 or later.

If you are on IE 9 or later and are seeing this error then your browser may be running as a previous version.

×