Frisco ISD Volleyball Players Named to All-District Teams

Congratulations to the Frisco ISD student-athletes who have been selected for All-District volleyball teams in 9-5A, 10-5A and 11-4A.

District 9-5A

MVP: Amani Mason, Lone Star

Defensive Player of the Year: Savannah Ivie, Wakeland

Outstanding Blocker: Jessica Jones, Wakeland

Offensive Player of the Year: Halle Schroder, Reedy

Outstanding Setter: Gracie Cagle, Reedy

Newcomer of the Year: Camille Perry, Lone Star


Addison Sohosky, Frisco

Adamari Hernandez, Frisco

Hannah Pfiffner, Wakeland

Audrey Clark, Wakeland 

Elyse Niemann, Wakeland

Ledisi Kpea, Newman Smith

Emilee Prochaska, Lone Star

Faith Harris, Lone Star

Josie Bishop, The Colony

Miranda Garcia, The Colony

Reese Miller, Reedy

Ella Gamber, Reedy

Naiyah Woodard, Creekview


Alyssa Luevanos, Creekview

Savy Davis, Frisco

Alexis Carranza, Frisco

Karli Jordan, Frisco

Taylor McGee, Lone Star

Tori Green, Lone Star

Sophia Smith, The Colony

Kacie Rangel, The Colony

Nenu Kpea, Newman Smith

Catherine Stepaniak, R.L. Turner

Taylor Folgiani, Reedy

Keala Bandy, Wakeland

Sarah Pfiffner, Wakeland

Kaleigh Williams, Wakeland

Coaching Staff of the Year: Wakeland

Sportsmanship Award: Frisco, Lone Star, Creekview


(Only Frisco ISD selections)

Kayla Green, Frisco

Olivia Hewitt, Frisco

Cameron Cecil, Frisco

Tiffany Lam, Lone Star

Esi Eshun, Lone Star

Layla Baker, Lone Star

Kellen Fitzgerald, Lone Star

Kyler Birkelbach, Lone Star

Trystin Ross, Lone Star

Carter Fouche, Reedy

Sophia Blaufuss, Reedy

Camryn Kennedy, Wakeland

Rachel Dickerson, Wakeland

District 10-5A

MVP: McKenna Gildon, Liberty

Defensive MVP: Symone Sims, Lebanon Trail

Blocker of the Year: Layleah Williams-Gibson, Lebanon Trail

Hitter of the Year: Reagan Bedell, Independence

Setter of the Year: Sydney Sabin, Independence

Newcomer of the Year: Maddi Victoriano, Centennial

Sportsmanship Award: Heritage

Coaching Staff of the Year: Liberty


Mary Jane McCurdy, Liberty

Jaiden Harris, Liberty

Brooklyn Shelton, Liberty

Alyssa Magness, Liberty

Hannah Ross, Lebanon Trail

Angela Henson, Lebanon trail

Anita Hanock, Independence

Britton Finley, Memorial

Ava Steffe, Memorial

Bri Hamilton, Centennial

Sydney Strenger, Emerson

Jordan Wehr, Heritage



Emma Cacurak, Liberty

Campbell Peters, Liberty

Teagan Dixon, Lebanon Trail

Kaylie Stowe, Lebanon Trail

Lyla Fisher, Independence

Kiana Babaei, Memorial

Julianna Hernandez, Memorial

Neena Pettigrew, Memorial

Kyelynn Swink, Centennial

Luna Cobos, Centennial

Delanna Harper, Emerson

Cherie Neal, Heritage


Grace Payne, Liberty

Finley Eidem, Lebanon Trail

Jill Ekl, Lebanon Trail

Charlotte Carruth, Independence

Saira Grant, Independence

Savannah Dent, Memorial

Macey Kesel, Memorial

Kamryn Deffebaugh, Memorial

Faith Roulston-Aliu, Memorial

Raegan Frazier, Memorial

Neena Pettigrew, Memorial

Ashlyn Jones, Centennial

Delaney Kemp, Centennial

Lexi Anderson, Centennial

Alexis Kampschneider, Centennial

Olivia Kim, Emerson

Alexis Alley, Emerson

Brooke Lee, Heritage

Jalyssa Mercado, Heritage

Kaylah Braxton, Heritage

Emily McShan, Heritage

District 11-4A

(Panther Creek selections only)

Newcomer of the year: Marie Wilson 


Taylor Wilson

Amani Hawkins


Kyleigh Ridgway

Elisabeth Thornquist


Ryann Surratt

Maddie Willingham


Your browser is out-of-date.

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

At this time the Frisco ISD website requires Internet Explorer 9 or later.

If you are on IE 9 or later and are seeing this error then your browser may be running as a previous version.