Vote in the School Board Election

Three places on the Frisco ISD Board of Trustees will be on the ballot this Saturday, May 7. Polls will be open from 7 a.m. to 7 p.m.

Collin County voters can vote at any election location in Collin County, while Denton County voters must vote at their precinct location.

Collin County Voters

Denton County Voters

In Frisco ISD, Board members are elected to three-year terms and there are no runoff elections. Whoever receives the most votes from Collin and Denton counties will win a seat on the School Board.

Below are the candidates in the order they will be presented on the ballot.

  • Place 1: Angela Dunford, Gopal Ponangi (incumbent)

  • Place 2: Marvin Lowe, Natalie Hebert (incumbent), Kelly Karthik

  • Place 3: Dustin Paschal, Timothy Soto, Stephanie Elad

Your browser is out-of-date.

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

At this time the Frisco ISD website requires Internet Explorer 9 or later.

If you are on IE 9 or later and are seeing this error then your browser may be running as a previous version.