Voters Elect New and Returning School Board Members

May 05, 2019

vote banner_cWhile the results from Collin and Denton counties are not official until canvassed later this month, county polling results the Frisco ISD Board of Trustees election can be found for Denton and Collin counties.

Place 1

Gopal Ponangi, 56.94 percent
Nathan Adams, 43.06 percent

Place 2

Natalie Hebert, 55.00 percent
Steve Noskin, 45.00 percent

Place 3

Chad Rudy, 63.02 percent
Muniraj Janagarajan, 36.98 percent

The trustees will be sworn in at the regular June 10 Board meeting.

Your browser is out-of-date.

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

At this time the Frisco ISD website requires Internet Explorer 9 or later.

If you are on IE 9 or later and are seeing this error then your browser may be running as a previous version.