blue spacer
Frisco ISD
Sprint Invitational
TM Events File

Diving Sheet Instructions

Psych Sheet

Meet Manager Back-Up
Commlink File
2013 Results
 
 Frisco ISD Invitational
TM Events File

Diving Sheet

Instructions

Psych Sheet

Meet Manager Back-Up

Commlink File

2013 Results

North Texas 4A TISCA Invitational

TM Events File

Diving Sheet

Instructions

Psych Sheet

Meet Manager Back-Up

Commlink File

2013 Results

 

District 11-4A

Meet Information

Team Manager File
Diving Sheet Instructions
Meet Manager Back-Up
Commlink File

2014 Results

 

Region III-4A Meet Information

Diving Sheet

Instructions

Psych Sheet

 MM Back-up

 Commlink File

2014 Results
 
 

 

 

 






Bruce Eubanks, Coach
Frisco High School

469-633-6161
eubanksb@friscoisd.org
Ronnie Rogers, Coach
Centennial High School

469-633-6162
rogersr@friscoisd.org
Melissa Rose, Coach
Wakeland High School
469-633-6163
rosem@friscoisd.org
Shannon Mistr, Coach
Liberty High School
469-633-6164
mistrs@friscoisd.org

Frisco ISD Diving
Heritage Coyotes
Melissa Soileau, Coach
Frisco ISD Diving

469-633-6167
soileaum@friscoisd.org

Jeremiah Rush, Coach

Heritage High School

469-633-6168

rushj@friscoisd.org

lone star independence hs

Taylor Nix, Coach

Lone Star High School

469-633-6005 x 76167

nixt@friscoisd.org

Independence High School
 
natatorium natatorium

Meet Schedule

2013-2014

Meet Results

2013-2014

Holiday Practice Schedule

FISD Swim Forms

Frisco ISD
Swimming & Diving
Hall of Fame

Gary Burns Run

High School Diving tryout

information

Video

Frisco H20

Booster Club

 

Archives

 
FISD Records
Centennial Records

Frisco Records

Heritage Records

Liberty Records

Lone Star Records

Wakeland Records

FISD Natatorium Records

 Swimming Links

FISD Natatorium
 

FISD Calendar

2010-2011

 
Map to Natatorium 
Parking Map