blue spacer
Frisco ISD
Sprint Invitational
TM Events File
Diving Sheet Instructions

Psych Sheet

Meet Manager Back-Up
TM Results File
2014 Results
 

 Frisco ISD Invitational

Meet limit

400 Swimmers

TM Events File

Diving Sheet

Instructions

Psych Sheet

Meet Manager Back-Up
TM Results File
2014 Results
North Texas 5A TISCA Invitational
TM Events File

Diving Sheet

Instructions

Psych Sheet

Meet Manager Back-Up
2014 TM Results
2014 Results
 

District 11-5A

Meet Information

Team Manager File
Diving Sheet Instructions
Meet Manager Back-Up
Commlink File
2015 Results

 

Region III-5A Meet Information

Diving Sheet

Instructions

Psych Sheet

 MM Back-up
 Commlink File
2015 Results
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 






Andrew Stewart, Coach
Frisco High School

469-633-6160
stewartan@friscoisd.org
Ronnie Rogers, Coach
Centennial High School

469-633-6162
rogersr@friscoisd.org
Melissa Howard, Coach
Wakeland High School
469-633-6163
howardme@friscoisd.org
Shannon Mistr, Coach
Liberty High School
469-633-6164
mistrs@friscoisd.org

Frisco ISD Diving
Heritage Coyotes
Melissa Soileau, Coach
Frisco ISD Diving

469-633-6167
soileaum@friscoisd.org

Chris Riley, Coach

Heritage High School

469-633-6168

rileyj@friscoisd.org

lone star independence hs

Alyssa Walton, Coach

Lone Star High School

469-633-6005 x 76167

waltona@friscoisd.org

Cara Yeates, Coach

Independence High School

yeatesc@friscoisd.org

 
natatorium natatorium

Meet Schedule

2014-2015

Meet Results

2014-2015

Holiday Practice Schedule

FISD Swim Forms

Frisco ISD
Swimming & Diving
Hall of Fame

Gary Burns Run

High School Diving tryout

information

Video

Frisco H20

Booster Club

 

Archives

 
FISD Records
Centennial Records

Frisco Records

Heritage Records

Independence Records

Liberty Records

Lone Star Records

Wakeland Records

FISD Natatorium Records

 

Swimming Links

FISD Natatorium
 
 
Map to Natatorium 
Parking Map