Skip To The Main Content

Coordinators guide and support high levels of learning for all students by facilitating curriculum development and refinement, creating ongoing professional learning opportunities for teachers and administrators, and collaborating with campus leaders to align and enhance instructional practices.

Click here for more information about Curriculum and Instruction

English Language Arts and Reading

Celeste

Parker

Secondary Coordinator for ELAR

parkerce@friscoisd.org

469.633.6846

Jennifer

Schroeder

Secondary Coordinator for ELAR

schroederj@friscoisd.org

469.633.6853

Nicola

Hart

Secondary Coordinator for ELAR

hartn@friscoisd.org

469.633.6833

Mathematics

Natevidad

Casas

Secondary Coordinator for Math

casasn@friscoisd.org

469.633.6830

Chantelle

Elliott

Secondary Coordinator for Math

elliotc@friscoisd.org

469.633.6884

Marjorie

Huber

Secondary Coordinator for Math

huberm@friscoisd.org

469.633.6835

Science

Derek

McDowell

Secondary Coordinator for Science

mcdoweld@friscoisd.org

469.633.6848

Beth

Donovan

Secondary Coordinator for Science

donovane@friscoisd.org

469.633.6837

Social Studies

Meridith

Manis

Secondary Coordinator for Social Studies

manism@friscoisd.org

469.633.6842

Your browser is out-of-date.

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

At this time the Frisco ISD website requires Internet Explorer 9 or later.

If you are on IE 9 or later and are seeing this error then your browser may be running as a previous version.

×