Skip To The Main Content

Katie

Kordel

Deputy Superintendent of Curriculum and Instruction

kordelk@friscoisd.org

469.633.6020

Amanda

Campbell

Director for Secondary Curriculum and Instruction

campbela@friscoisd.org

469.633.6836

Mary

Webb

Director for Elementary Curriculum and Instruction

webbm@friscoisd.org

469.633.6843

Clarence

Williams

Area Director for Secondary Instruction

williacl@friscoisd.org

469.633.6874

Phil

Evans

Area Director for Secondary Instruction

evansp@friscoisd.org

469.633.6888

Angela

Romney, Ed.D.

Area Director for Secondary Instruction

romneya@friscoisd.org

469.633.6966

Mia

Bennett

Area Director for Elementary Instruction

bennettm@friscoisd.org

469.633.6834

Christy

Fiori

Area Director for Elementary Instruction

fioric@friscoisd.org

469.633.6964

Laurie

Tinsley, Ed.D.

Area Director for Elementary Instruction

tinsleyl@friscoisd.org

469.633.6828

Marcia

Shannon

Director of Special Education

shannonm@friscoisd.org

469.633.6920

Gary

Nye, Ed.D.

Director of Assessment and Accountability

nyeg@friscoisd.org

469.633.6838

Sherri

Wakeland

Director of Professional Learning

wakelans@friscoisd.org

469.633.6825

Your browser is out-of-date.

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

At this time the Frisco ISD website requires Internet Explorer 9 or later.

If you are on IE 9 or later and are seeing this error then your browser may be running as a previous version.

×