Skip To The Main Content

Amanda

McCune

Chief Communications Officer

mccunea@friscoisd.org

469.633.6060

Jamie

Driskill

Director of Communications

driskilj@friscoisd.org

469.633.6061

Meghan

Cone

Assistant Director

conem@friscoisd.org

469.633.6068

Erin

French

Executive Secretary

frenche@friscoisd.org

469.633.6060

Daniel

Stockton

Legislative Liaison

stocktond@friscoisd.org

469.633.6057

Megan

DeWolfe

Internal Policy Coordinator

dewolfem@friscoisd.org

469.633.6056

Phyllis

Sepulveda

Communications Specialist

sepulvedap@friscoisd.org

469.633.6067

Ashley

Valdes

Multimedia Specialist

valdesa@friscoisd.org

469.633.6062

Matt

Wixon

Facilitator for Athletics; Communications

wixonm@friscoisd.org

469.633.6063

Korinna

Kirchoff

Communications Facilitator - Fine Arts/Academics

kirchhok@friscoisd.org

469.633.6071

Jaime

McCracken

Web Services Coordinator

mccrackenj@friscoisd.org

469.633.6065

Joshua

Durham

Web Designer

durhamj@friscoisd.org

469.633.6059

Haley

Hedderick

Webmaster

hedderickh@friscoisd.org

469.633.6058

Frisco Education Foundation & Partners in Education

Allison

Miller

Director of Community Relations and Frisco Education Foundation

millera@friscoisd.org

469.633.6860

ADRIENNE

ZEVENBERGEN

Secretary

zevenbergea@friscoisd.org

469.633.6860

Terri

West

Program Specialist

westte@friscoisd.org

469.633.6868

Morgan

Yarnik

Marketing Specialist

yarnikm@friscoisd.org

469.633.6861

Jenna

Benabe

Community Outreach Liaison

benabej@friscoisd.org

469.633.6866

Angie

Buss

Event Specialist

bussa@friscoisd.org

469.633.6872

Your browser is out-of-date.

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

At this time the Frisco ISD website requires Internet Explorer 9 or later.

If you are on IE 9 or later and are seeing this error then your browser may be running as a previous version.

×