Skip To The Main Content

Amanda

McCune

Executive Director

mccunea@friscoisd.org

469.633.6060

Jamie

Driskill

Director of Community Relations & Marketing

driskilj@friscoisd.org

469.633.6061

Meghan

Cone

Assistant Director

conem@friscoisd.org

469.633.6068

Erin

French

Executive Secretary

frenche@friscoisd.org

469.633.6060

Sandra

Trevino

Communications Specialist

trevinos@friscoisd.org

469.633.6067

Jane

Whitledge

Community Relations Specialist

whitledj@friscoisd.org

469.633.6066

Jaime

McCracken

Web Services Coordinator

mccrackenj@friscoisd.org

469.633.6065

Joshua

Durham

Web Designer

durhamj@friscoisd.org

469.633.6059

Frisco Education Foundation & Partners in Education

Allison

Miller

Director of Frisco Education Foundation & Partners in Education

millera@friscoisd.org

469.633.6860

ADRIENNE

ZEVENBERGEN

Secretary

zevenbergea@friscoisd.org

469.633.6860

Terri

West

Program Specialist

westte@friscoisd.org

469.633.6868

Jenna

Benabe

Community Outreach Liaison

benabej@friscoisd.org

469.633.6866

Your browser is out-of-date.

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

At this time the Frisco ISD website requires Internet Explorer 9 or later.

If you are on IE 9 or later and are seeing this error then your browser may be running as a previous version.

×