Amanda

McCune

Chief Communications Officer

mccunea@friscoisd.org

469.633.6060

Jamie

Driskill

Director of Communications

driskilj@friscoisd.org

469.633.6061

Meghan

Cone

Assistant Director

conem@friscoisd.org

469.633.6068

Erin

French

Executive Secretary

frenche@friscoisd.org

469.633.6060

Ashley

Valdes

Multimedia Coordinator

valdesa@friscoisd.org

469.633.6062

Tori

Ewing

Multimedia Specialist

ewingt@friscoisd.org

469.633.6060

Matt

Wixon

Facilitator for Athletics; Communications

wixonm@friscoisd.org

469.633.6063

Korinna

Kirchhoff

Communications Facilitator - Fine Arts/Academics

kirchhok@friscoisd.org

469.633.6071

Jaime

McCracken

Web Services Coordinator

mccrackenj@friscoisd.org

469.633.6065

Joshua

Durham

Web Designer

durhamj@friscoisd.org

469.633.6059

Haley

Hedderick

Webmaster

hedderickh@friscoisd.org

469.633.6058

Bruno

Leandro Da Silva

Web Developer

leandrodasb@friscoisd.org

469.633.6060

Community Relations Department & Frisco Education Foundation

Allison

Miller

Director of Community Relations and Frisco Education Foundation

millera@friscoisd.org

469.633.6860

ADRIENNE

ZEVENBERGEN

Secretary

zevenbergea@friscoisd.org

469.633.6860

Terri

West

Program Specialist

westte@friscoisd.org

469.633.6868

Jennifer

Morris

Advertising & Sponsorship Account Specialist

morrisje@friscoisd.org

469.633.6861

Sharon

White

Community Outreach Liaison

whitesh@friscoisd.org

469.633.6866

Stephanie

McCracken

Event Specialist

mccrackens@friscoisd.org

469.633.6872

Kevonna

Scott

Alumni Services Specialist

scottkev@friscoisd.org

469.633.6536

Your browser is out-of-date.

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

At this time the Frisco ISD website requires Internet Explorer 9 or later.

If you are on IE 9 or later and are seeing this error then your browser may be running as a previous version.

×