Skip To The Main Content

 

 

Executive Director

 

469.633.6060

Jamie

Driskill

Director of Community Relations & Marketing

driskilj@friscoisd.org

469.633.6061

Meghan

Cone

Assistant Director

conem@friscoisd.org

469.633.6068

Theresa

Hambrick

Executive Secretary

hambrict@friscoisd.org

469.633.6060

Jane

Whitledge

Community Relations Specialist

whitledj@friscoisd.org

469.633.6066

Derrick

Jackson

Videography Specialist

jacksond@friscoisd.org

469.633.6063

Jaime

McCracken

Web Services Coordinator

mccrackenj@friscoisd.org

469.633.6065

Randy

Koonce

Webmaster &
Sports Information Liaison

kooncer@friscoisd.org

469.633.6062

Joshua

Durham

Web Designer

durhamj@friscoisd.org

469.633.6059

Frisco Education Foundation & Partners in Education

Allison

Miller

Director of Frisco Education Foundation & Partners in Education

millera@friscoisd.org

469.633.6860

Robin

Laningham

Secretary

laninghamr@friscoisd.org

469.633.6860

Terri

West

Program Specialist

westte@friscoisd.org

469.633.6868

Randi

Baker

Event Specialist

bakerma@friscoisd.org

469.633.6861

Audie

Adkins

Community Outreach Liaison

adkinsa@friscoisd.org

469.633.6866

Your browser is out-of-date.

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

At this time the Frisco ISD website requires Internet Explorer 9 or later.

If you are on IE 9 or later and are seeing this error then your browser may be running as a previous version.

×