Skip To The Main Content


Early Voting in School Board Election

  • Early voting is available at sites in Collin and Denton counties from April 24-29 in the School Board election to fill places 4 and 5. Polling hours are 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. daily, with extended hours until 7 p.m. on April 27 in Collin County only. You must be a Frisco ISD resident and registered voter in order to participate. Voters may vote at any location in the county in which they reside. Collin County residents must vote at a location in Collin County and Denton County residents must vote at a location in Denton County.

  • Registered FISD Voters

  • April 24, 2017 -April 29, 2017

Your browser is out-of-date.

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

At this time the Frisco ISD website requires Internet Explorer 9 or later.

If you are on IE 9 or later and are seeing this error then your browser may be running as a previous version.